

Browser Close Reminder, Confirm&Warning
Prevents accidental chrome browser closure
What is Browser Close Reminder, Confirm&Warning?
A 100% locally-powered, privacy-first Chrome extension that saves hours of work progress. It blocks your browser windows from accidental closure when you click the "X" button, and prevents Chrome from shutting down entirely when you close the last tab.
Screenshots
?
No comments yet. Be the first!
Real conversations about Browser Close Reminder, Confirm&Warning on X
Post on X



